new page added – battery removal for a 2009 TrailBlazer

ooooh, aaaah, exciting technical writing addition!

snark!

Did a dance recently with a 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer… is the battery dead or not? Well, it would not take a charge over night, would only show around 10 volts, and it was pumping out 15 volts when running… so, new battery time.

After dancing around with the brackets and battery box, I thought it would behoove me to write this down to save time if I am ever pressed into service to perform such a trick again.

I wrote it all up, with details. Then I decided, well I went to the trouble of writing it up, I might as well share it with the world in case someone else can find it useful.

Here it is for your useful information, or to use as a sleep aid : 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer – battery removal and replacement.

Enjoy, either way.

-W
09/19/2014

About Woogeroo

I am Woogeroo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.